Staff Directory

About ISM | Staff Directory
About ISM | Staff Directory | Mobile

Leadership

Roxanne S. Higgins
ISM President, Scheduling Department Head, and Senior Executive Consultant
rhiggins@isminc.com

Barbara Beachley
Executive Director of Organizational Learning and Development, Consultant
bbeachley@isminc.com

Chip Cresswell
CFO | COO
ccresswell@isminc.com

Ted Fluck
Executive Director of Sales and Marketing
tfluck@isminc.com

Vicki Lynch
Executive Director of Information Technology
vlynch@isminc.com

 

ISM Ed Tech: FAST, ScheduLogic, and Surveys

Rachel Savage
Education Technology Director of Products
rachel@isminc.com

 

ISM Insurance

Alicia Clingan
Director of Account Management 
alicia@isminc.com

Jeff Endo
Director of Business Development
jeff@isminc.com

 

Consultants

Penny Abrahams, IAP-L
Senior Consultant, Advancement Department Head, and Advancement Academy Convener
penny@isminc.com

Barbara Beachley
Executive Director of Organizational Learning and Development, Consultant
bbeachley@isminc.com

Toni Boyd
Adjunct Consultant
toni@isminc.com

Michael Christopher, IAP-L
Consultant
michael.christopher@isminc.com

Mike Gwaltney
Consultant, Academic Leadership Department Head, and Director of Online Learning
mike@isminc.com

Roxanne S. Higgins
ISM President, Scheduling Department Head, and Senior Executive Consultant
rhiggins@isminc.com

Terry L. Moore, BCP-E
Executive Consultant, Governance and Finance Department Head, and Platinum Executive Coach
tmoore@isminc.com

Joshua Nelson, Ph.D.
Director of Faculty and Curriculum, Consultant
jnelson@isminc.com

Polly Parker
Platinum Executive Coach
pparker@isminc.com

Shannan Schuster, Ed.D.
Consultant and Platinum Executive Coach
shannan@isminc.com

Bryan Smyth, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant and Director of Research
bsmyth@isminc.com

Herb Soles, CFRE, IAP-L
Consultant
hsoles@isminc.com

Andrew Taylor, Ed.D.
Consultant and Platinum Executive Coach
andrew@isminc.com

Scott Wilson
Executive Leadership Department Head and Platinum Executive Coach
scott.wilson@isminc.com

Jacqui Yamada
Consultant
jacqui@isminc.com