Staff Directory

Peter Allen
Insurance Inc., Senior Field Advisor
peter@isminc.com

Les Antalffy
Director of Finance and Facilities
les@isminc.com

Alexis Allen
Tax Verification Specialist, FAST®
alexis@isminc.com

Sue Barr-Shepherd
Life & LTD Billing Specialist
sue@isminc.com

Barbara Beachley
Co-Director of Survey Research and Consultant
bbeachley@isminc.com

Karen Blackburn
Database Associate
karen@isminc.com

Andy Bobich
Specialty Liability Programs Manager
abobich@isminc.com

D’Lynn Braddy
Survey Report Producer
dlynn@isminc.com

Michael Broadbent
Front-End Developer
mbroadbent@isminc.com

Walker Buckalew, PhD
Executive Consultant | Senior Writer of Ideas & Perspectives
walker@isminc.com

Weldon Burge
Editor for Ideas & Perspectives,
Director of Publications
weldon@isminc.com

Breanna Campbell
Client Service Representative | FAST
breanna@isminc.com

Rick Ceresini
ScheduLogic Manager | Associate Scheduling Consultant
rick@isminc.com

Alicia Clingan
Health Consortium Coordinator
aclingan@isminc.com

John P. Cruden III
Senior West Coast Advisor, ISM Insurance. Inc.
johncruden@isminc.com

Mary Davis
Database Coordinator
mary@isminc.com

Dennis Derricott
Senior Client Services Representative, FAST®
dennis@isminc.com

Sarah Devlin
Client Services Representative, FAST®
sdevlin@isminc.com

Leanne Erney
Senior Accounting Specialist | Database Manager
leanne@isminc.com

Ted Fluck
Director of Business Development
tfluck@isminc.com

Helen Foster, JD
Consulting Manager
helen@isminc.com

Ron Gates
Mid-Atlantic Field Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc.
rgates@isminc.com

Linda Eves Geist
Affordable Care Act and Compliance Expert
linda@isminc.com

Ronald W. Gray
Senior Field Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc.
rgray@isminc.com

Tascha Gourley
International Student Accident & Health Advisor
tascha@isminc.com

Diana Lamberti
Graphic Designer
diana@isminc.com

Shirley Hicks
Licensing and COBRA Administrator
shirley@isminc.com

Roxanne S. Higgins
President, ISM | Director of Advisory Services | Senior Consultant
rhiggins@isminc.com

Lisa Irwin
International Student Accident & Health and Student Accident & Health Coordinator
lirwin@isminc.com

Simon M. Jeynes, IAP-L
Senior Consultant
sjeynes@isminc.com

Marie Kelly
Manager of Professional Development Programs
marie@isminc.com

Martin Kelly
President, ISM Insurance Inc.
martin@isminc.com

Richard Kelly
Web Developer
richard@isminc.com

Ju Kim
Art Director
jkim@isminc.com

Kara Kincaid
Front-End Developer
kara@isminc.com

Kimberly Kokoszka
Customer Service Representative | Sales Support, ISM Insurance Inc.
kimk@isminc.com

Tom Goss
ScheduLogic Assistant
tgoss@isminc.com

Rochelle B. Lambden
Senior Sales Representative, FAST®
rochelle@isminc.com

Rachel Lawson
Operations Coordinator, FAST®
rachel@isminc.com

Lori Ann Leonard
Director, Independent School Group Insurance Trust
lori@isminc.com

Cindy Levine
International Student Accident & Health | Student Accident & Health Manager
cindy@isminc.com

Clint Losch
Regional Account Manager
clint@isminc.com

Jed Lynch
Web Developer
jed@isminc.com

Bob Marley
Production/Graphic Designer
bmarley@isminc.com

Nick Mazzetti
Web Developer
nick@isminc.com

Scott Medina
Chief Marketing Officer
scottm@isminc.com

Barb Mitchell
Consulting Coordinator
bmitchell@isminc.com

Jan Mobley
Field Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc.
jan@isminc.com

Terry L. Moore, BCP-E
Executive Consultant
tmoore@isminc.com

Tomi Morris
Director of Professional Development Programs
tomi@isminc.com

Vincent Mosely
Receptionist
vincent@isminc.com

Katie Noone
Survey Report Producer
katie@isminc.com

Madeleine Ortman
Associate Consultant | Academic Dean
madeleine@isminc.com

Jenna Pingitore
Survey Research Manager
jenna@isminc.com

Kristen Posey
Employee Benefits Specialist | Claims Coordinator.
kristen@isminc.com

Allie Ptomey
Parent Services Specialist, FAST®
allie@isminc.com

Lisa Raikowski
Specialty Liability Coordinator
lisar@isminc.com

Amy Riley, IAP-S
Consultant | Academic Dean, International Advancement Certification Program
ariley@isminc.com

Yolanda Rothwell
Senior Tax Verification Specialist
yolanda@isminc.com

Dr. Paula A. Schwartz, IAP-L
Senior Consultant
pschwartz@isminc.com

Bill Simmer
Director of Association Relations
bsimmer@isminc.com

Susan Simpson
Senior Field Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc. susan@isminc.com

Rashida Simmons
Accounting Specialist
rashida@isminc.com

Bryan Smyth, PhD | Co-Director of Survey Research
Consultant
bsmyth@isminc.com

Dr. W. Rodman Snelling
ScheduLogic Consultant | Founder

Sara Snowden
Consortium Manager
sara@isminc.com

Herb Soles, IAP-L
Consultant
hsoles@isminc.com

Scott Stephenson
Systems Administrator
rscott@isminc.com

Justin Tirrell
Full Stack Web Developer
jtirrell@isminc.com

Katie Walker
Data Scientist
katie.walker@isminc.com

Ron Warwell
Facilities
rwarwell@isminc.com

Vera M. Worth
Executive Assistant, ISM Insurance Inc.
vworth@isminc.com

Christopher Wright
Web Developer
cwright@isminc.com

Amy York
Associate Director of Marketing,
ISM Insurance Inc.
amy@isminc.com

Connect with ISM: