Staff Directory

About ISM | Staff Directory
About ISM | Staff Directory | Mobile

Roxanne S. Higgins
President, ISM | Director of Consultants | Executive Consultant
rhiggins@isminc.com

 

Penny Abrahams, IAP-L
Advancement Academy Convener | Consultant
penny@isminc.com

Sue Barr-Shepherd
Life & LTD Billing Specialist
sue@isminc.com

Barbara Beachley
Executive Director of Organizational Learning and Development | Consultant
bbeachley@isminc.com

Andy Bobich
Specialty Liability Programs Manager
abobich@isminc.com

D’Lynn Braddy
Senior Survey Specialist
dlynn@isminc.com

Michael Broadbent
Front-End Developer
mbroadbent@isminc.com

Walker Buckalew, Ph.D.
Executive Consultant | Senior Writer of Ideas & Perspectives
walker@isminc.com

Weldon Burge
Editor for Ideas & Perspectives | Director of Publications
weldon@isminc.com

Alexis Cannella-Abate
Client Services Representative, FAST®
acannella-abate@isminc.com

Latoya Cedeno
Verification Specialist, FAST®
latoya@isminc.com

Heather Cherry
Marketing Copywriter
heather@isminc.com

Michael Christopher, IAP-L
Consultant
michael.christopher@isminc.com

Chip Cresswell
CFO | COO
ccresswell@isminc.com

John P. Cruden III
Senior West Coast Advisor, ISM Insurance. Inc.
johncruden3@gmail.com

Caitlin Davis
Content Director
caitlin@isminc.com

Mary Davis
Database Coordinator
mary@isminc.com

Jeff Endo
Sales Manager
jeff@isminc.com

Dan Evans
Client Services Specialist
dan.evans@isminc.com

Ted Fluck
Executive Director of Sales and Marketing
tfluck@isminc.com

Helen Foster, J.D.
Consulting Manager
helen@isminc.com

Alicia Fretz
Client Services Representative, FAST®
alicia.fretz@isminc.com

Ron Gates
Senior Field Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc.
rgates@isminc.com

Aimee Gibison
International Circle Manager | Association Partnerships Manager
aimee.gibison@isminc.com

Tom Goss
ScheduLogic Manager
tgoss@isminc.com

Mike Gwaltney
Director of Online Learning | Consultant
mike@isminc.com

Maddie Greenberg
Director of Events
maddie@isminc.com

Andy Hirt
Senior Director of Business Development
andy@isminc.com

Amy Holland
amy.holland@isminc.com

Lisa Irwin
Student Services | Student Accident & Health Manager
lisa.irwin@isminc.com

Saman Isaac
Business Analyst
saman@isminc.com

Kathleen Jordan
International Sales
kathleen@isminc.com

Marie Kelly
Event Experience Manager
marie@isminc.com

Richard Kelly
Web Developer
richard@isminc.com

 

 

 


 

Ju Kim
Creative Director
jkim@isminc.com

Kimberly Kokoszka
Customer Service Representative, Sales Support, ISM Insurance Inc.
kimberly@isminc.com

Diana Lamberti
Graphic Designer
diana@isminc.com

Rachel Lawson
FAST® Manager
rachel@isminc.com

Lori Ann Leonard
Director, Independent School Group Insurance Trust
lori@isminc.com

Clint Losch
Marketing Operations Director
clint@isminc.com

Bob Marley
Production/Graphic Designer
bmarley@isminc.com

Dan McFadden
Executive Director of Information Technology | CISO
dan@isminc.com

Meghan McCormick
Account Manager
meghan@isminc.com

Margaret McGannon
Executive Director, Insurance
margaret@isminc.com

Steve Medley
Survey Manager
stevland@isminc.com

Jan Mobley
Senior Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc.
jan@isminc.com

Terry L. Moore, BCP-E
Executive Consultant
tmoore@isminc.com

Vincent Mosely
Office Manager
vincent@isminc.com

Bianca Murphy
Accounts Receivable Specialist
bianca@isminc.com

Carrie Nelson
ScheduLogic Assistant
carrie@isminc.com

Jenna Pingitore
Executive Director of Operations
jenna@isminc.com

Katie Pisano
Client Relationship Manager
kpisano@isminc.com

Kristen Posey
Employee Benefits Specialist, Claims Coordinator
kristen@isminc.com

Allie Ptomey
Parent Services Specialist, FAST®
allie@isminc.com

Greg Rooney
Client Services Specialist
greg@isminc.com

Yolanda Rothwell
Senior Tax Verification Specialist
yolanda@isminc.com

Charles Rowe
Full Stack Web Developer
charles@isminc.com

Shannan Schuster, Ed.D.
Consultant
shannan@isminc.com

Rashida Simmons
Senior Accountant
rashida@isminc.com

Bryan Smyth, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant | Director of Research
bsmyth@isminc.com

Herb Soles, IAP-L
Consultant
hsoles@isminc.com

Scott Stephenson
Systems Administrator
rscott@isminc.com

Terri Tackett
Survey Analyst
terri.tackett@isminc.com

Andrew Taylor, Ed.D.
Consultant
andrew@isminc.com

Justin Tirrell
Full Stack Web Developer
jtirrell@isminc.com

Marty Waring
A/P & A/R Coordinator
marty@isminc.com

Vera M. Worth
Executive Assistant, ISM Insurance Inc.
vworth@isminc.com

Jacqui Yamada
Consultant
jacqui@isminc.com